Appropriations Subcommittees

Chair (C) / Vice Chair (VC) / Minority Vice Chair (MVC) / Printer friendly version

Agriculture and Rural Development
Senators Green (C), Stamas, Hopgood

Capital Outlay
Senators Booher (C), Nofs (VC), Schuitmaker, Hansen, MacGregor, Gregory (MVC), Hertel

Community Colleges
Senators Booher (C), Schuitmaker, Knezek

Senators Proos (C), Knollenberg, Gregory

Environmental Quality
Senators Green (C), MacGregor, Hopgood

General Government
Senators Stamas (C), Nofs, Booher, Young

Health and Human Services
Senators MacGregor (C), Marleau (VC), Proos, Shirkey, Nofs, Gregory (MVC), Hertel

Higher Education
Senators Schuitmaker (C), MacGregor, Hertel

Senators Proos (C), Schuitmaker, Young

K-12, School Aid, Education
Senators Hansen (C), Pavlov, Hopgood

Licensing and Regulatory Affairs
Senators Knollenberg (C), Marleau, Young

Natural Resources
Senators Green (C), Booher, Hopgood

State Police and Military Affairs
Senators Nofs (C), O'Brien, Knezek

Senators Hansen (C), Knollenberg, Young